Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

Arlington Ridge CDD

New Year's Eve Dinner/Dance

Saturday, December 31 @ 6:00 pm - Sunday, January 1 @ 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Arlington Ridge CDD

Hair of the Dog

Sunday, January 1 @ 6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Arlington Ridge CDD

Bingo

Sunday, January 1 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Monday

3

January 3 Tuesday

4

January 4 Wednesday

Arlington Ridge CDD

The Traveling Vanity-Hair Mobile

Wednesday, January 4 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Thursday

Arlington Ridge CDD

NO FFH RENTALS - AC Unit Install

Thursday, January 5 @ 6:00 am - 6:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Arlington Ridge CDD

The Produce Shack

Thursday, January 5 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Friday

Arlington Ridge CDD

Karaoke

Friday, January 6 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Saturday

Arlington Ridge CDD

Name That Tune

Saturday, January 7 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

Arlington Ridge CDD

Garden Club-FFH

Monday, January 9 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Arlington Ridge CDD

FFH-HOA Candidate Meet & Greet

Monday, January 9 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

Arlington Ridge CDD

The Traveling Vanity-Hair Mobile

Wednesday, January 11 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Arlington Ridge CDD

Coffee Talk

Wednesday, January 11 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Thursday

Arlington Ridge CDD

CDD Board Workshop - Jan. 2023

Thursday, January 12 @ 2:00 pm

2023-01-12 workshop agenda.pdf

Add event to my calendar

Arlington Ridge CDD

Sports Trivia-FFH

Thursday, January 12 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

Arlington Ridge CDD

Bingo

Sunday, January 15 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Monday

Arlington Ridge CDD

One Blood

Monday, January 16 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Arlington Ridge CDD

Sevens 7-FFH

Monday, January 16 @ 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

Arlington Ridge CDD

Golf Outing - Community Street Challenge

Tuesday, January 17 @ 6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Wednesday

Arlington Ridge CDD

The Traveling Vanity-Hair Mobile

Wednesday, January 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Thursday

Arlington Ridge CDD

RV LOT FENCE REPAIR

Thursday, January 19 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Arlington Ridge CDD

The Produce Shack

Thursday, January 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Arlington Ridge CDD

CDD Board Meeting-FFH

Thursday, January 19 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Arlington Ridge CDD

CDD Board Meeting - Jan. 2023

Thursday, January 19 @ 2:00 pm

2023-01-19 Agenda revised.pdf

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

Arlington Ridge CDD

Jimmy Maas- FFH

Friday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Arlington Ridge CDD

HOA Board Meeting

Friday, January 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Saturday

Arlington Ridge CDD

Private Event-FFH

Saturday, January 21 @ 9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

Arlington Ridge CDD

Travel Club Presentation

Monday, January 23 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Tuesday

Arlington Ridge CDD

Burry's Pharmacy-FFH-Flu shots

Tuesday, January 24 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Wednesday

Arlington Ridge CDD

The Traveling Vanity-Hair Mobile

Wednesday, January 25 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Thursday

Arlington Ridge CDD

Lake County Woman's Assoc.

Thursday, January 26 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

Arlington Ridge CDD

AR Bocce League

Saturday, January 28 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Sunday

Arlington Ridge CDD

Bingo

Sunday, January 29 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday

Arlington Ridge CDD

Signal Restoration-FFH

Tuesday, January 31 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.