January 2023

 

Date Event
2023-01-01 (Sun) New Year's Eve Dinner/Dance [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 6:00 pm - 1:00 am
Hair of the Dog [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Bingo [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-01-04 (Wed) The Traveling Vanity-Hair Mobile [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2023-01-05 (Thu) NO FFH RENTALS - AC Unit Install [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 6:00 am - 6:30 am
The Produce Shack [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2023-01-06 (Fri) Karaoke [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2023-01-07 (Sat) Name That Tune [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2023-01-09 (Mon) Garden Club-FFH [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
FFH-HOA Candidate Meet & Greet [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2023-01-11 (Wed) The Traveling Vanity-Hair Mobile [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Coffee Talk [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
2023-01-12 (Thu) CDD Board Workshop - Jan. 2023 [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 2:00 pm
Sports Trivia-FFH [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-01-15 (Sun) Bingo [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-01-16 (Mon) One Blood [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sevens 7-FFH [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm
2023-01-17 (Tue) Golf Outing - Community Street Challenge [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
2023-01-18 (Wed) The Traveling Vanity-Hair Mobile [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2023-01-19 (Thu) RV LOT FENCE REPAIR [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
The Produce Shack [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CDD Board Meeting-FFH [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
CDD Board Meeting - Jan. 2023 [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 2:00 pm
2023-01-20 (Fri) Jimmy Maas- FFH [Arlington Ridge CDD]
HOA Board Meeting [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2023-01-21 (Sat) Private Event-FFH [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
2023-01-23 (Mon) Travel Club Presentation [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2023-01-24 (Tue) Burry's Pharmacy-FFH-Flu shots [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2023-01-25 (Wed) The Traveling Vanity-Hair Mobile [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2023-01-26 (Thu) Lake County Woman's Assoc. [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2023-01-28 (Sat) AR Bocce League [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-01-29 (Sun) Bingo [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-01-31 (Tue) Signal Restoration-FFH [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm