NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

For those residents choosing to opt in to receive emails from the Arlington Ridge CDD (“District”), please complete the “opt-in email form” and return it to the office, either in person or by email. Anyone choosing to be included on this list understands that all emails are considered public records in the State of Florida, pursuant to the Public Records Law (Chapter 119, Florida Statutes), and are thus subject to any public records requests that may be made of the District. Further information and details are available on these forms.

Arlington Ridge Community Development District

313 Campus Street
Celebration FL 34747
Ph. 407-566-1935
Fax 407-566-2064

Board of Supervisors

There is an election coming up in November. As stated in previous meetings, seats 2, 4, and 5 are up for election. If you are interested in qualifying for any of these seats, please go to the Supervisor of Elections at the below address.

Lake County Supervisor of Elections
Office: 352-253-1434 | Fax: 352-343-3605
1898 E. Burleigh Blvd. | Tavares, FL 32778

The qualifying period opens up Monday, June 13 at noon and closes Friday, June 17 at noon. They will instruct you on what you need to do. If you have any questions, please reach out to the District Manager, Angel Montagna at

Bill Middlemiss, Chairman

27106 Roanoke Drive
Leesburg, FL 34738  

Appointed December 15, 2021
Term expires: November 2022
Seat #2

Claire Murphy, Vice Chairman

4718 Independence Trail
Leesburg, FL 34748  

Appointed December 16, 2021
Term expires: November 2024
Seat #3

Stephen Braun, Assistant Secretary

26653 Otter Creek Lane
Leesburg, FL 34748

Appointed December 20, 2021
Term expires: November 2022
Seat #4

Robert Hoover, Assistant Secretary

4708 Heritage Trail
Leesburg, FL 34748

Appointed December 20, 2021
Term expires: November 2022
Seat #5

Jim Piersall, Assistant Secretary

3785 Arlington Ridge Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

Elected November 3, 2020
Term expires: November 2024
Seat #1

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Angel Montagna, District Manager

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services

Primary Contact

313 Campus St.
Celebration FL 34747
Ph. 407-566-1935

Jackeline Garcia

Resident Services Assistant

Angel Montagna

Community Director

Brett Perez

Area Field Director

Robert Sardinas

Facilities Manager

Angel Montagna

Regional District Manager

For any maintenance issues, questions, or concerns related to CDD property, please contact Include “Arlington Ridge CDD” in the subject line of your email, the specific location or area of concern, and how we may contact you with questions or to let you know it has been resolved. If you prefer to contact staff directly rather than by email, please reach out to Julie Yevich, Community Director.

We appreciate your cooperation and look forward to serving you.

Inframark Management and Field Staff

Public Records Request

Sandra Demarco
Agency's Custodian of Public Records
(954) 603-0033, Ext. 40532

District Assessments and Bond Information

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.