August 2022

 

Date Event
2022-08-01 (Mon) Garden Club [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-08-02 (Tue) Trivia Night [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-08-08 (Mon) OnSpot Dermatology [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fairfax Players Meeting [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Flying Solo [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-08-09 (Tue) Trivia Night [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-08-14 (Sun) Bingo [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-08-16 (Tue) Trivia Night [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-08-17 (Wed) Safety Committee Event [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
2022-08-18 (Thu) CDD Board Meeting - Aug. 2022 [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 2:00 pm
2022-08-23 (Tue) Trivia Night [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-08-25 (Thu) Private Party [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
2022-08-26 (Fri) Private Party [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-08-28 (Sun) Bingo [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-08-30 (Tue) Trivia Night [Arlington Ridge CDD] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm